0613be1d14 · Fix Sentinel UI shutdown flow · Updated 2026-04-28 16:28:49 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?